The School of Arts & Sciences

Department of Social Sciences

Part-time faculty

Dr. Chadi Abou Daher (chadi.aboudaher@lau.edu.lb)
Ph.D. in Political Science, 2012, Islamic University of Lebanon, Lebanon, M.A. in International Affairs, 2001, Lebanese American University, Lebanon

Ms. Dania Dbaibo Darwish (dania.dbaibo@lau.edu.lb)
Bachelor of Business Administration (American University of Beirut), Masters in Psychology (American University of Beirut), Certified Professional Coach (International Coach Academy). Certified Hypnotherapist (National Guild of Hypnotists), Certified Master NLP Practitioner (International NLP Trainers Association)

Ms. Dana Taher Mirza (danataher@gmail.com)
Masters in Psychology, 2006, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Ms. Dina H. Agha (dina.agha@lau.edu.lb)
Masters in Sociology, 1999, American University of Beirut, Lebanon MBA, 2003, Ecole Superieure Des Affaires, Lebanon.

Ms. Lina Ibrahim (lina.ibrahim@lau.edu.lb)
MA Educational Psychology - 1992 - American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Dr. Marie line Karam (karaminternationallaw@gmail.com)
Ph.D. - Doctorate in International Law and International Commercial law from Pantheon-Assas Paris II, International Arbitrator accredited from the EU, International lawyer

Mr. Michel Douaihy (michel.douaihy@lau.edu.lb)
MSc Financial Services Management, University of Surrey(UK), MA International Political Economy, University of Birmingham(UK), PhD candidate International Politics, University of Exeter(UK)

Dr. Michel Nawfal MD MA (michel.nawfal@lau.edu.lb)
Medical Doctor and Clinical Psychologist, Doctorate of Medicine (St. George’s University School of Medicine, NY, USA) and Masters of Arts in Psychology (American University of Beirut), Psychiatry Course (George Washington University), Psychopharmacology Course (Harvard University Medical School)

Ms. Natalie Fiani Tyan (natalie.tyan@lau.edu.lb)
M.A. Clinical Psychology, 2011, Haigazian University, Lebanon

Ms. Nathalie Saade (nathalie.saade@lau.edu.lb)
Masters of Sciences in Organizational Psychology, 2013, University of Nottingham, UK

Ms. Rana Merhi (rana.merhi@lau.edu.lb)
Masters in Psychology, 2011, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Dr. Rana Tayara (rana.tayara@lau.edu.lb)
Ph.D. in Psychology, 2012, The University of York, U.K.

Ms. Rita Merhej (rita.merhej@lau.edu.lb)
Diplome d’Etudes Superieures Specialisees (D.E.S.S.) in Clinical Psychology, Sorbonne University, Paris 5, France (1981), MA General Psychology, American University of Beirut, Lebanon (1979).

Dr. Rudy Abi Habib (rudy.abihabib@lau.edu.lb)
Doctorate in clinical psychology and psychopathology, 2009, Denis Diderot University, Paris 7, France.

Dr. Samira Istfan Dabbous (samira.dabbous@lau.edu.lb)
Doctorate in Psychology, 2004, Université Saint Joseph, Lebanon.

Ms. Sirvart-Anni Papazian (silva.papazian@lau.edu.lb)
M.A. in Education (Educational Psychology), American University of Beirut, 1988

Ms. Tassoula Bassous ( tassoula.bassous@lau.edu.lb or Tassoula@leapscenter.org)       Masters in Education (emphasis in Special Education), Lebanese American University, Beirut, Lebanon, 2006/Diploma in Special Education (TD), American University of Beirut, Lebanon, 2004

Ms. Vida Hamd Daou (vida.daou@lau.edu.lb)
LL.M Public Law, 2006, Universite St Paul de La Sagesse, Lebanon


Official Lebanese American University website. Copyright 1997-2014 LAU, Lebanon.
Tel: Beirut: +961 1 786456. Byblos: +961 9 547254. New York: (212) 203 4333 | Feedback