The School of Arts & Sciences

Department of Natural Sciences

Staff

Katia Abdel BakiKatia Abdel Baki

Science Lab Assistant (physics)
Beirut campus
Email: katia.abdelbaki@lau.edu.lb
Extension 1222
Office: Sage 502

Helena Bou FarahHelena Bou Farah

Science Lab Supervisor (Biology)
Byblos campus
Email: hbufarah@lau.edu.lb
Extension 2113
Office: Science 308

Rana El GhorayebRana El Ghorayeb

Science Lab Supervisor (Chemistry)
Byblos campus
Email: rana.elghorayeb@lau.edu.lb
Extension 2125
Office: Science 508

Maya FarahMaya Farah

Science Lab Supervisor (Biology)
Byblos campus
Email: maya.farah@lau.edu.lb
Extension 2217
Office: Science 306

Sawsan JabiSawsan Jabi

Principal Science Lab Supervisor (Biology)
Beirut campus
Email: sjabi@lau.edu.lb
Extension 1284
Office: Sage 313

Jean KaramJean Karam

Animal Room Senior Technician
Byblos campus
Email: jean.karam@lau.edu.lb
Extension 2293
Office: Science Building Roof

Narine MardirossianNarine Mardirossian

Lead Science Lab Assistant (chemistry)
Beirut campus
Email: narine.mardirossian@lau.edu.lb
Extension 1153
Office: Sage 409

Hanan NaccashHanan Naccash

Principal Academic Assistant
Beirut campus
Email: hnaccash@lau.edu.lb
Extension 1114
Office: Sage 310

Lara Ziade SalloumLara Ziade Salloum

Academic Assistant
Byblos campus
Email: lara.ziade@lau.edu.lb
Extension 2320
Office: Block A, Room 821

Jinane TannousJinane Tannous

Science Lab Assistant (physics, nutrition)
Byblos campus
Email: jinane.tannous@lau.edu.lb
Extension 3165
Office: Engineering Building, Room 608

Marwan WehbeMarwan Wehbe

Lead Science Lab Supervisor (Chemistry)
Beirut campus
Email: mwehbeh@lau.edu.lb
Extension 1292
Office: Sage 409


Copyright 1997–2019 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback